Monday, May 5, 2014

theurbanenvironment:

Patrick Blanc | French | Botanist | Superstar

Friday, May 2, 2014 Thursday, May 1, 2014

arciphilia:

mindyourgarden:

The Twisted Valley

The twisted valley aims to recover the pedestrian’s traffic footprint. Since the channeling works that were made in the 70s definitely skewed Elche’s Canyon continuity. 

by Grupo Aranea

(via
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 Sunday, April 27, 2014

newurbanismfilmfestival:

mr-koo:

Streets as Places - Project for Public Spaces

Quotes and pics about urban planning!

(Source: whiskeyanddesign)

Friday, April 25, 2014 Thursday, April 24, 2014

remash:

parco dora ~ latz + partner

Tuesday, April 22, 2014
conceptlandscape:

[Green Bumper] River-side planting plan

conceptlandscape:

[Green Bumper] River-side planting plan

Saturday, April 19, 2014
colognecouture:

become a part of the movement » Cologne Couture «

colognecouture:

become a part of the movement » Cologne Couture «



Friday, April 18, 2014
urbangreens:


fbfbfbo submitted:


in Madrid, Spain

urbangreens:

in Madrid, Spain